Our Team

Core Editorial Team

Coordinating Editor
Roger F. Soll 
H. Wallace Professor of Neonatology
Neonatologist
University of Vermont Medical Center
Division of Neonatal Perinatal Medicine
111 Colchester Avenue
Main Campus, McClure, Level 7
Burlington,  Vermont  05401
USA
roger.soll@uvmhealth.org

Managing Editor
Colleen Ovelman
Cochrane Neonatal
Vermont Oxford Network
33 Kilburn Street
Burlington Vermont 05401
USA
Phone: +802 865 4814
colleen.ovelman@uvm.edu 

Assistant Managing Editor
Caitlin O'Connell
Cochrane Neonatal
Vermont Oxford Network
33 Kilburn Street
Burlington Vermont 05401
USA
Phone: +802 865 4814
cdoconne@uvm.edu

Information Specialist
Carol Friesen
Metadata Specialist, Informatics & Technology (IT) Services
Cochrane Central Executive
Based in Winnipeg, Canada

cfriesen@cochrane.org


Co-Editors

Michael Bracken
Yale University School of Medicine
Department of Epidemiology and Public Health
60 College Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06510
USA
michael.bracken@yale.edu

Jeffrey Horbar
Vermont Oxford Network
33 Kilburn Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
USA 
horbar@vtoxford.org

Gautham Suresh
Texas Children's Hospital
6621 Fannin t.
W6104
Houston, Texas
USA
gautham.suresh@bcm.edu

William McGuire
Professor of Child Health
Centre for Reviews and Dissemination
Hull York Medical School
University of York
York
Y010 5DD
UK
william.mcguire@hyms.ac.uk

Feedback Editor

William McGuire
Professor of Child Health
Centre for Reviews and Dissemination
Hull York Medical School
University of York
York
Y010 5DD
UK
william.mcguire@hyms.ac.uk


Australasian Satellite

David A. Osborn
Senior Neonatologist and Director NICU
Central Clinical School, Discipline of Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Neonatology
University of Sydney
Sydney NSW 2050
Australia
david.osborn@email.cs.nsw.gov.au

Lisa J. Jones
Research Officer/Coordinator
Australasian Satellite of the Cochrane Neonatal Review Group
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit 
John Hunter Children's Hospital 
New Lambton NSW 2305 
Australia
lisa.jones@sydney.edu.au


Regional Coordinator Australasia

Peter Davis
Regional Coordinator Australasia
Royal Women's Hospital
132 Grattan St.
Carlton, Victoria 3053
Australia
pgd@unimelb.edu.au


Regional Coordinator United Kingdom & Europe

William McGuire
Professor of Child Health
Centre for Reviews and Dissemination
Hull York Medical School
University of York
York
Y010 5DD
UK
william.mcguire@hyms.ac.uk


Previous Editorial Staff

Coordinating Editor 1983 - 2003: Jack Sinclair - Memoriam

Editor 2010 - 2016: Arne Ohlsson
Editor 2003 - 2010: Jack Sinclair

Managing Editor 2013 - 2015: Yolanda Brosseau
Managing Editor 1983 - 2013: Diane Haughton

Trials Search Coordinator 2013 - 2015: Colleen Ovelman
Trials Search Coordinator 2007 - 2013: Yolanda Brosseau 
Trials Search Coordinator 2006 - 2007: Loni Dussault
Trials Search Coordinator 2001 - 2006: Bharati Purohit
Trials Search Coordinator 1996 - 2001: Sandra Costa 

Regional Coordinator: Malcolm Levene
Regional Coordinator: Andrew Whitelaw

Previous Handsearchers:
Elden Montagne, USA
Luke Smith, USA
Brenda Tan
Myriam Bickle
Tara Graham, Canada
Abigail D'Sa, Canada
Lisa Milani, Canada
Grace Wang, Canada
Loni Dussault, USA